Administration and Finance Division

Administration and Finance Division


Mr. Gyeltshen
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 02-329132, Fax: 323491
eMail: shagyeltshen@gmail.com
Mr. Gattu Dukpa
Finance Officer

eMail: gdukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Ugen Dorje
Sr. Auditor II
(Administrative Officer)
Contact #: 02-328728
eMail: udorje@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Wangda Rinzin
Accounts Assistant - II

eMail: wangda_rinzin@hotmail.com
Ms Sangay Pemo
Sr. ICT Tech. Associate III

eMail: spemo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Dorji
Sr. Admin. Asstt V

eMail: sangayd@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Singye Dorji
Admin. Asstt.III

eMail: sdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mrs Kanti K. Chhetri
Sr. Despatcher

eMail: kkchhetri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kuenga Dorji
Driver
Mr. Wangchuk
Driver
Mr. Lobzang
Driver
Ms Pema Yangzom
Sr. Despatcher

eMail: reception@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Rinchen Wangdi
Dispatcher

eMail: rwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Lhap Dorji
Driver
Mr. Makhu
Driver
Mr. Chheney Dorji
Driver
Mr. Phub Gyeltshen
Messenger
Mrs Leki Zangmo
Cleaner
Ms LangaMo
Cleaner
Mr. Phuntsho
Day Guard