Corporations and Financial Institutions Division

Corporations and Financial Institutions Division


Mr. Karma Jambayyang
Deputy Chief Auditor

eMail: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Tshering Dolma
Deputy Chief Auditor

eMail: tdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Tobgye
Sr.Audit Officer( On Deputation to HM Secretariat)

eMail: stobgye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Jigme Dema
Audit Officer

eMail: jdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Lok Bahadur Ghalley
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: lbghalley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Wangdi
Sr. Audit Officer (Study Leave from 15/02/2017 to 15/02/2020)

eMail: swangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sonam Tshomo
Audit Officer

eMail: stshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Wangdi
Audit Officer

eMail: dwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Dawa Dolma
Audit Officer( Study Leave from 01/02/2016-17/07/2018)

eMail: ddolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Jamphel Dorji
Assistant Audit Officer
Mr. Leki Phuntsho
Auditor I

eMail: lekhiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namen Pradhan
Auditor I

eMail: npradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chencho Norbu
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mrs Wangchuk Dema
Auditor I

eMail: wdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Audit Officer

eMail: kenchodorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Biresh Parajuli
Sr. Auditor III