Corporations and Financial Institutions Division

Corporations and Financial Institutions Division


Mr. Narapati Sharma
Offtg. Assistant Auditor General
(Dy.Chief Audit Officer)
Contact #: 334076
eMail: nsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Jambayyang
Dy. Chief Audit Officer

eMail: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Tshering Dolma
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: tdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Tobgye
Sr.Audit Officer

eMail: stobgye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Wangdi
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: swangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sonam Tshomo
Audit Officer

eMail: stshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Wangdi
Audit Officer

eMail: dwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Dawa Dolma
Audit Officer

eMail: ddolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kenchodorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: nwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Biresh Parajuli
Auditor I
Mr. Dorji Phuntsho
Auditor I