General Governance Division

General Governance Division


Ms Dechen Pelden
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 334075 Fax: 323491
eMail: dechenp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt, dechenp@gmail.com
Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho
Deputy Chief Auditor

eMail: tjamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: tdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Tenzin
Audit Officer

eMail: dtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Penjor
Audit Officer (1/3/2015 to 1/3/2017)

eMail: tpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Jigme Dema
Audit Officer (Study Leave : 21/09/2015 - 14/09/2016)

eMail: jdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Dorji Wangmo
Sr. Audit Officer
Ms Samdrup Dema
Audit Officer (EOL:1/3/2015 to 1/9/2016)

eMail: samdrupdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Audit Officer

eMail: sonamdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Rinchen Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: rgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Kinley Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kinleyc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mr. Tenzin Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tenzinwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Thuji Lham
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: tlham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Ugen Choden
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: uchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chheda
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: chheda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Penjor
Dzongkha Coordinator

eMail: spenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer IV (Study Leave:06/07/2014 to 30/06/2017
Mr. Passang
Auditor I

eMail: pasang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Thinley
Auditor I

eMail: kthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: tashiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kelzang Namgyal
Auditor I

eMail: knamgyal@bhutanaudit.gov.bt