General Governance Division

General Governance Division


Ms Dechen Pelden
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 334075 Fax: 323491
eMail: dechenp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt, dechenp@gmail.com
Mr. Tshering Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: tdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Tenzin
Audit Officer

eMail: dtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Samdrup Dema
Audit Officer

eMail: samdrupdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Audit Officer

eMail: sonamdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Rinchen Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: rgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Kinley Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kinleyc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kinleywangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tenzinwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Thuji Lham
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: tlham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Ugen Choden
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: uchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: tashiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chheda
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: chheda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer IV

eMail: sphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Passang
Auditor I

eMail: pasang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Thinley
Auditor I

eMail: kthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Phuntsho
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: dphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt