General Governance Division

General Governance Division


Mr. Chimi Dorji
Assistant Auditor General

eMail: cdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Narapati Sharma
Dy.Chief Audit Officer
Mr. Karma Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: kwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gaza Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer
Mr. Sangay Penjor
Asstt. Dzongkha Coordinator
Mr. Tshering Dorji
Audit Officer
Mr. Tshering Penjor
Audit Officer (1/3/2015 to 1/3/2017)

eMail: tpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Jigme Dema
Audit Officer
Ms Dorji Wangmo
Audit Officer (Study Leave:15/12/2014-31/01/2015)
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
Ms Samdrup Dema
Audit Officer (1/3/2015 to 1/9/2016)

eMail: samdrupdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Samdrup Dolma
Audit Officer
Mr. Rinchen Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: rgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Kinley Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kinleyc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mr. Penjor
Auditor

eMail: penjorpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sherab Gyeltshen
Auditor (Study Leave: 01/02/2015 to 31/12/2015)
Mr. Kelzang Namgyal
Auditor

eMail: knamgyal@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Wangda
Auditor
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer IV (Study Leave:06/07/2014 to 30/06/2017
Mr. Passang
Auditor