Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Bumthang

Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Bumthang


Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 03-631658/631871(Direct) EPABX #: 03-631198 Fax: 03-631659
eMail: dwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chimé Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: chimidorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sigey Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: sdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Tenzin
Audit Officer

eMail: ttenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Tshomo
Audit Officer (study Leave:15/12/2014 - 31/01/2016)

eMail: tshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Chophel
Dzongkha Coordinator

eMail: tchophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Thinley
Audit Officer

eMail: sthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Deki
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: deki@bhutaaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sanga Rinzin
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: sringzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tenzinw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Phuntsho
ICT Tech. Associate

eMail: rocxy_8080@yahoo.com
Mr. Gyapchu
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: gyapchu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dupchu Norbu
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: dnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Tenzin
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: sonamtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Dhendup
Auditor I

eMail: pdendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chogyal
Auditor I

eMail: chogyal@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Thinley
Auditor I

eMail: sthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Wangchuk T
Auditor I

eMail: wangchukt@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sonam Dema
Personal Assistant
Mr. Choten Zangpo
Driver
Ms Sonam Lhamo
Messenger
Ms Yuden Tshomo
Cleaner
Mr. Bal Bdr. Darjee
Caretaker