Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Phuentsholing

Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Phuentsholing


Ms Rinzin Lhamo
Assistant Auditor General

eMail: rlhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Rinchen Choden
Dy. Chief Audit Officer( EOL: 1/9/2015-1/9/2017)
Mr. Dawa Tamang
Dy.Chief Audit Officer

eMail: dtamang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Wangdi
Dy. Chief Auditor

eMail: twangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gyam Dorji
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: gdorjee@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bogtu
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: bogtu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Rinzin Penjor
Audit Officer( Study Leave: 16/04/2016-15/07/2018

eMail: rpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Yonten Tashi
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: ytashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kelzang Tenzin
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kelzangtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tandin Penjor
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tandinp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Yan Kumar Bhujel
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: ykbhujel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Dhendup
Sr. Auditor III (Undergoing PGDFM@RIM)

eMail: tdhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Jigme Thinley
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: jthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Chophel
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: schophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Dorji
Auditor I

eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Karma Choden
ICT Tech. Associate

eMail: kchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Kinga Lhamo
Dispatcher
Mr. Tshewang Dorji
Driver
Ms Kinga Wangmo
Messenger
Mr. Thou
Security Guard
Mrs Pema Lhaden
Sweeper