Office of the Assistant Auditor General, S/Jongkhar

Office of the Assistant Auditor General, S/Jongkhar


Mr. Narapati Sharma
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 07-251086
eMail: nsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Cheku Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: cwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sherab Dema
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: sdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chindup Gyeltshen
Audit Officer (Study Leave from 21/03/2016 to 30/06/2017)

eMail: cgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Deeba Raj Chhetri
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: drchhetri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Research Officer

eMail: dlhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: dorjiwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Tshering
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: ptshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Lungay Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: lwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: pemawangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Tenzin
Assistant Audit Officer
Mr. Phuntsho Dorji
Auditor I

eMail: pdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Ugyen Wangmo
ICT Tech. Associate

eMail: uwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Jamtsho Tamang
Auditor

eMail: ptamang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen
Auditor
Mr. Tshering Samdrup
Auditor(Study Leave: 01/08/2013-31/07/2016)
Mr. Thinley Choizang
Auditor

eMail: tchoizang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Neten Dorji
Personal Assistant

eMail: ndorji665@gmail.com
Mr. Damcho Wangdi
Messenger
Mr. Karma Sangye
Auditor I

eMail: ksangye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Kinzang Choden
Cleaner
Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi
Driver
Mr. Penjor
Security Guard