Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Tsirang

Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Tsirang


Mr. Minjur Dorji
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 06-471360/471348 (Direct) EPABX #: 06-471258 Fax: 06-471292
eMail: mdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dophu Dukpa
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: ddukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bikram Gurung
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: bgurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chencho Tshering
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: chenchotshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Dorjee
Project Engineer; PDC Construction Project
(Engineer)

eMail: ndorjee@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Deeba Raj Chhetri
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: drchhetri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Nima
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: dnima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chimi Tenzin
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: ctenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: sonam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gem Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: gdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bikash Rai
Assistant Audit Officer
Mr. Rinzin Choda
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: rchoda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gyapchu
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: gyapchu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Tenzin
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: sonamtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chogyal
Auditor I

eMail: chogyal@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Karma Chedon
ICT Tech. Associate

eMail: kchedon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Migma Sherpa
Sr. Auditor III
Mr. Chhegye Norbu
Auditor I

eMail: cnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Auditor

eMail: taship@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Ugyen Tenzin
Auditor

eMail: utenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Chhimi Wangmo
Sr. Despatcher
Ms Tshewang Lhaden
Admin. Asstt
Mr. Pema Wangchuk
Technician I
Mr. Sangay
Driver
Ms Rinchen Peldon
Messenger
Mr. Nima Wangchuk Tamang
Driver
Ms Leki Choden
Cleaner
Mr. Dawa
Security Guard