Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Tsirang

Office of the Assistant Auditor General, Tsirang


Mr. Ugyen Dorji
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 06-471360/471348 (Direct) EPABX #: 06-471258 Fax: 06-471292
eMail: udorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dophu Dukpa
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: ddukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Dorjee
Project Engineer; PDC Construction Project
(Engineer)

eMail: ndorjee@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Jamtsho
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: jamtshojamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Nima
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: dnima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bogtu
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: bogtu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: sonam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gem Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: gdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bikash Rai
Assistant Audit Officer
(Assistant Audit Officer )
Mr. Rinzin Choda
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: rchoda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Dhendup
Auditor I

eMail: tdhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Sangye
Auditor I

eMail: ksangye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Karma Chedon
ICT Tech. Associate

eMail: kchedon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chhegye Norbu
Auditor I

eMail: cnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Auditor

eMail: taship@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Duptho Wangdi
Auditor
Mr. Kinlay
Auditor II

eMail: kinlay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinzang Choephel
Auditor

eMail: kchoephel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Ugyen Tenzin
Auditor

eMail: utenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Chhimi Wangmo
Sr. Despatcher
Ms Tshewang Lhaden
Admin. Asstt
Miss Sangay Zangmo
Dispatcher II
Mr. Sangay
Driver
Ms Rinchen Peldon
Messenger
Mr. Nima Wangchuk Tamang
Driver
Ms Leki Choden
Cleaner
Mr. Dawa
Security Guard