Performance and System Audit Division

Performance and System Audit Division


Mr. Tashi Tobgay
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 329131 (Direct) EPABX #: 322111 Ext-128 Fax: 323491
eMail: ttobgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Chhoden
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: chhoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bikram Gurung
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: bgurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Krishna Prapan Adhikari
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: kpadhikari@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Lok Bahadur Ghalley
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: lbghalley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dawa Tshering
Audit Officer

eMail: dtshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Leki Tshering
Audit Officer

eMail: ltshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sherab Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer