Resource, Trade, Industry and Commerce Division

Resource, Trade, Industry and Commerce Division


Mr. Kelzang Namgyel
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 328722(Direct) EPABX #: 322111 Ext-112 Fax: 323491
eMail: kelzangn@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pem Chewang
Dy.Chief Audit Officer

eMail: pchewang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Dukpa
Deputy Chief Auditor

eMail: kdukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Ram Maya Rai
Deputy Chief Auditor

eMail: rmrai@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: sphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Tshering Yangzom
Audit Officer

eMail: tyangzom@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dagay
Assistant Audit Officer
Miss Phuntsho Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: phuntshochoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: dsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Penjor
Auditor I

eMail: penjorpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Letho
Auditor I

eMail: sletho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt