Resource, Trade, Industry and Commerce Division

Resource, Trade, Industry and Commerce Division


Mr. Kelzang Namgyel
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 328722(Direct) EPABX #: 322111 Ext-112 Fax: 323491
eMail: kelzangn@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pem Chewang
Dy.Chief Audit Officer

eMail: pchewang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: tjamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley Tshering
Audit Officer

eMail: ktshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Suk Bdr. Subba
Sr. Auditor II

eMail: sbsubba@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Audit Officer

eMail: sphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Tshering Yangzom
Audit Officer

eMail: tyangzom@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chheda
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: chheda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Phuntsho Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: phuntshochoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: tashiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Letho
Auditor I

eMail: sletho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt