Social, Communication and Information Division

Social, Communication and Information Division


Mr. Tempa Gyeltshen
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: 334427(Direct)
eMail: tgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: kwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gaza Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: gwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Jigme Sherab
Audit Officer(Deputation to Desuung Office from 8/10/2015-7/10/2017

eMail: jsherab@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Wangchuk C
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: wangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Pema Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: pchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshultrim Dorji
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: tshultrimdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Samdrup Dolma
Audit Officer

eMail: sdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Namgay Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: nchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Kinley Zam
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: kzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Tashi Dema
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: tdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshewang Tandi
Sr. Auditor III

eMail: ttandi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Nima
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: nima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Pema Lhadon
Asstt. Audit Officer

eMail: plhadon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Leki Phuntsho
Auditor I
Mr. Namen Pradhan
Auditor I
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Personal Assistant
Mr. Pema Wangda
Auditor II

eMail: pwangda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt