Thematic Audit Division

Thematic Audit Division


Mr. Chandra Bdr. Gurung
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: PABX : 02-322111 Ext-225
eMail: cgurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sonam Delma
Sr. ICT Officer
Ms Sonam Wangmo
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: swangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Chhoedup
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: tchhoedup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Wangchuk
Programmer/Project Team Leader, ARMS Project
(ICT Officer)
Contact #: PABX : 02-322111 Ext-148
eMail: twangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley Tshering
Audit Officer

eMail: ktshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Kinley Zam
ICT Officer
Ms Kinley Pemo
ICT Officer
Mr. Chhodup
Programmer, ARMS Project
(Sr. ICT Technical Associate II)

eMail: chhodup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bal Kumar Subba
ICT Officer

eMail: bksubba@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Robin Gajmer
ICT Officer

eMail: rgajmer@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Samdrup Dolma
Audit Officer

eMail: sdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chencho Tshering
ICT Technical Associate I
Contact #: PABX : 02-322111 Ext-146
eMail: ctshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt / tshen2009@gmail.com
Miss Tshering Yangchen
ICT Technical Associate II

eMail: tyangchen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt