Thematic Audit Division

Thematic Audit Division


Mr. Chandra Bdr. Gurung
Assistant Auditor General
Contact #: PABX : 02-322111 Ext-225
eMail: cgurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sonam Delma
Deputy Chief ICT Officer

eMail: sdelma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Sonam Wangmo
Deputy Chief Auditor

eMail: swangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Chhoedup
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: tchhoedup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Wangchuk
Sr. ICT Officer
Contact #: PABX : 02-322111 Ext-148
eMail: twangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinley Tshering
Sr. Audit Officer

eMail: ktshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms Kinley Zam
ICT Officer

eMail: kinleyzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chhodup
Sr. ICT Technical Associate II

eMail: chhodup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bal Kumar Subba
Sr. ICT Officer

eMail: bksubba@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Robin Gajmer
Sr. ICT Officer

eMail: rgajmer@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Samdrup Dolma
Audit Officer

eMail: sdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Miss Tshering Yangchen
ICT Technical Associate I

eMail: tyangchen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt